The pick of the bunch

I am in the development process with some delightful (if I do say so myself!) little personalised soft toys to add to the Ruby Rose range. The problem I am faced with is choosing fabrics to use for them. There are so many gorgeous fabrics out there that as soon as I’ve chosen one I then spot another one that would look beautiful. Well, there’s only one thing for it…I’ll have to get one of everything!!! If you take a look at fabric sites such as Volksfaden you’ll see why I’m having such a dilemma. I’ll feature some of the new toys in the coming months and I am very excited about this new range. I’m also going to be introducing customised mixed media personalised canvases which are handpainted and a delicious addition to a nursery or room in your home. So much to do…I wish there were 48 hours in a day and I swear I could fill them all up and still need more time!

0 Responses to “The pick of the bunch”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome Dear Reader!

This is the blog of Ruby Rose Creative Services. As the name suggests we provide numerous creative services ranging from Web and Graphic Design to hand crafted and custom designed artwork. Check out our website at www.rubyrosecreative.com

